The participation and counsel of International Socrates Committee –
all of whom are leaders in the business, education and science community –
have helped establish EBA Awards as the preeminent awards. They, their staffs,
and other select business leaders will help in determining the International EBA
Award-winning nominations. Professionals recruited from companies worldwide
will accomplish the preliminary judging.

Committee Co-Chairs
Wil Goodheer, John Netting

Armenia: Artush Gukasyan, Rector, Armenian State Pedagogical  University
Austria: Manfred Froschauer, Managing Partner, SERY Communications
Azerbaijan: Isa Akper Oglu Habibbayli, Rector, Nakhchivan State University
Bulgaria: Mickhail Stancev, Doctor, Sofia State University
Czech Republic: DSB EURO s.r.o., Owner and General Director, Hlavac Milan
Estonia: Juri Martin, Rector, Euro University
Georgia: Manana Kirtbaia, Rector, Tbilisi Public University ‘Metekhi’
Germany: Igor Dementyev, Professor, Bonn University
Ghana: Mr Isaac Dakwa, Top Brass Ltd.
India: Vivek Shukla, CEO, Vivek Shukla: Healthcare Strategy & Business Development
Malta: Hector Cassola, President, ‘Business Enterprineurship’
Middle East: Sami Kashkool, Secretary General, Iraqi British Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Nigeria: Babalola Afe, Rector of Afe Babalola University
Poland: Jan Chehotski, CEO, EMPEX
Russia: Evgeniy Kachalov, Director, Centre of Market Research
Serbia: Mica Jovanovic, Rector of Megatrend University
Switzerland: Michael Derrer, Director, Swiss Institute of Quality
Tajikistan: Usmonov Nurullo, Director General, NUR Ltd.
Trinidad and Tobago: Knowlson W Gift, KWG Associates
UK: John Netting, Director General, Europe Business Assembly
Ukraine: Viktor Andrushenko, Rector of National Pedagogical Dragomanov University
USA and Canada: Prof Wil Goodheer, President of CRE
Vietnam: Prof. Thanh Xuan, Hanoi University of Foreign Studies

To get your business moving, get in touch.
Call + 44 (0) 1865 251 122